164_large5 Okay, I’m going to keep this post as clean and family friendly as possible, but quite frankly the very nature of this book precludes such things.

You see, it’s a zombie book and anyone who knows me knows that I love zombie anything. I love zombie movies and video games even though the plot is always the same and can be summed up thusly: “OH MY GOD! ZOMBIES! However did that happen? We must kill them before they kill us!” Zombie books are just a natural extension of my love and I’ve read too many to keep track of.

Ah, but here is something new.

So you’re at a wild party, the kind where people are getting it on in the walk-in closet. And suddenly, they start turning into zombies, because the zombie virus/disease/whatever it is that makes a zombie isn’t transmitted through the normal biting or eating of brains.

No, it’s a sexually transmitted disease.

This will be epic, my friends. Absolutely epic.

Edit: Cleaned up some typos and grammar issues. That’s what happens when you write a blog post before you’ve had coffee.

